Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Hudson Street NYC (Day 7)

Hello Steemians!

First, Happy New Year to all my Steemian friends! May 2018 be a year filled with good health and much happiness, and collective prosperity, too! Second, today is the seventh, and final, day of my participating in The Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge. It's been fun! I have thoroughly enjoyed seeing other people's posts, getting inspired by the creativity and invigorated and excited about Steemit all over again! I felt honored to have been invited to participate by the every kind, always supportive @theguruasia! Thank you, good Sir! And without further ado, Let's Steem On...

Day Seven - Hudson Street NYC


22324101824_dc38cbf924_o.jpg


The Challenge:

-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life --

-- Present one image every day for 7 days --

-- No people --

-- No explanation --

-- Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in --

-- Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags --

Thanks for challenging me @theguruasia

For seven days, I am going to post a picture as stated above and also nominate a new person every day to the challenge!

Today I challenge any of my Steemian friends who want to share their photo work...

Happy New Year to all!

Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now