Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Bikes in Central Park, NYC (Day 5)

Hey Steemians!

This is day number five for participating in the Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge! Everyone was super kind yesterday about my mess up - not following one of the rules! No peeps! So today, I'm being extra careful! Autopilot can sometimes get the better of me, but it was a good lesson not to multi-task all the time, slow it down a little and not have to always do everything in a New York minute! Phew! In any case, I'd like to extend a big thank you to @theguruasia for inviting me to join in on this wonderful challenge. First, it provides a nice opportunity to see more of people's creative work, which is always inspiring and fun. And, in turn, get yours out there, too. Secondly, I think it's a great way for our community to grown and bond something we all benefit from. How cool is that?!

So without further ado - Let's Steem On!

Day 5 - Bikes in Central Park, NYC

26393849160_d7abb942de_o.jpg


The Challenge:

-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life --

-- Present one image every day for 7 days --

-- No people --

-- No explanation --

-- Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in --

-- Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags --

Thanks for challenging me @theguruasia

For seven days, I am going to post a picture as stated above and also nominate a new person every day to the challenge!

Today I challenge someone brand new to the Steemit community @rosanna78 if she chooses to join

Happy Holidays to all!

Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now