Seven Days Black and White Challenge - Day 1

Hey Steemians,

First i will say thank you, to my #brother @datristan, for nominate me to these challenge!

My first picture in this challenge is a picture from a seal, that i have shot at the „Robben Auffangstation Friedrichskoog“ at the german northsea.

A0329C4F-2AF6-40CA-865A-070225B0C991.jpeg

This is a Place to rescue stranded seals. And this was a great expierience for me.

The Challenge:

-7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
-Present one image every day for 7 days
-No people
-No explanation
-Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
-Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I nominate @mikeparker to join in on the fun.

Dennis - @denographie
Follow @denographie Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center