MY SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE: DAY 1

IMG_20180114_000414.JPGHello everyone, I have been nominated for the sevendaybnwchallenge. A shoutout to @popson for nominating me for this competition.

Now, the challenge has a few rules which are as follows

Post an image every day for the next seven days
No explanation
No pictures of people
Seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Nominate someone every day. However, anyone can enter the contest
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of the five tags

I'm not allowed to say anything about the picture. What you think about it?

At this point, I am nominating @adelax for the challenge
Thank you for sparing your time to go through this. I remain your humble little boy.
I am @badmusazez, I am a Nigerian and I am neither a terrorist, a scammer nor a spammer.
Several thanks to @rebeccafl for her generosity these past weeks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center