7-Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 5

It is true, I have been nominated by @jedau for the Black and White challenge.

Day 5

IMG_20170923_133033208.jpg

Here are the rules:

~7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

~Present one image every day for seven days

~No people

~No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

Next, I nominate @DKSArt; not sure if this will help me or hurt me in my attacks against you in SteemPunk since you'll generate SPF from this :)

If you want to join in on the fun, let me know in the comments section!


Please check out some of my other art:

@allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner @allstarrunner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now