Sevendaybnwchallenge #4; Our essence of beauty is worth more, than all the waves that wash ashore!!!


Hello Steem people 😀!!! 


So one more black and white challenge day is knocking at my door and I am being called to find something interesting, for my audience - and I mean all of you reading my posts- that I love so much  💗 💗 !!!!

So I have some more pieces from one of my notebooks - Volume III this time @onceuponatime 😊 😀 - that I think, matches the picture I chose for my fourth day in this challenge! So are you ready?


Of everything we see and all we are feeling, all we have here is our inner being! 

The changes of our lives and all the reasons, are the shifts and reflections of all the seasons.  It is right that we should be so, to feel alive and to grow! 

And all of this we rightly know, through this world we safely go. Every night and every morn, all things new and pure are born! 

Our essence of beauty is worth more, than all the waves that wash ashore.   

The clouds descend and the oceans rise, when the twilight changes into a new sunrise; Stars begin to fade into celestial skies; this feeling that lives as days pass by. 

Memories remain and new feelings take flight, as the sound of music dawns of nature's reprise!!!   



  The Challenge's rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image everyday for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate another everyday

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags; 

I got nominated by: @annadeda

The person I nominate today is: @eric-boucher 


Until next time,stay tuned and keep shining my beautiful people 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗

   

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center