RE: RE: Not Feeling Well But I Still Got in Day 53 for the Seven77 Challenge
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Feeling Well But I Still Got in Day 53 for the Seven77 Challenge

RE: Not Feeling Well But I Still Got in Day 53 for the Seven77 Challenge

I'm so sorry you had a bout of depression, but I'm not surprised. You push yourself so hard. I'm glad you are taking it a little bit easier, that's such a monster responsibility to work full time and try to continue your school full time as well. You have to have some ME time to do fun stuff and take care of yourself!
I don't know what I'm going to do with my BTC miners when the summer rates start up again. The power bill hit $600 last during the peak summer months and I know we're losing money with BTC at this price. I could save the power bill money and just buy BTC with the money I save on the power bill, but it's just so hard to turn them off and be idle.
Posted with

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center