The Still Report: Seth Rich Murder Was Ordered By CIA Chief Brennan

Cryptopher

Dr. Jerome Corsi has discovered the report that links Seth Rich's murder to a CIA directive of Chief John Brennan. The Democrats have been trying to deny the validity of the murder by creating a fake story that it was a botched robbery attempt. We are finding otherwise, and it may lead us to Hillary Clinton. Here is the video link that Bill refers to in his report:


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center