Semux getting ready for next release

Today I received this on twitter:

As we're getting close to the main release, here are a few heads-up:

  1. The block reward will be increased to 3 SEM / per block;
  2. The number of validators will be increased to 100 for better decentralization;
  3. The main release will be in January (exchange plan follows)

these are very good news! Get your Semux ready to rumble! If you don't have any, yet, consider joining the Airdrop (read my Article)!

Semux is definitively on a good way to start it's MainNet soon! Early 2018 will be the launch!
If you want to earn some SEMUX, you can vote delegates to become validators! Some of them even share their rewards!

I am sharing, too - but don't have a script ready to pay out right now, I hope to get it done until the MainNet release - then you are welcome to vote me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center