Reasons I am upvoting myself...


Okay this is all in fun and I have never been opposed to self-voting within reason.  Our tool to fix bad behavior is flags.  If we don't want to use them, I am not sure who we should be mad at.

I am finding it hysterical the reasons some stake holders are finding to up-vote themselves.

  1. I am saving the reward pool
  2. I am solving the SBD problem
  3. I am a stake holder and I am mad the bloggers are getting rewards
  4. I am just proving a point
  5. I just suddenly wanted to tell you something
  6. I am stopping the spammy people from using the bots.


Now I don't care much about self voting, lets try to keep it above "This is my Upvote Post".    It's your stake use it how you like.  It is odd everyone is monitoring how everyone else votes.

lol...

meanwhile...  If you had a huge stake and wanted to grab your share of the SBDs, but felt like you had to make an excuse to do it....

What would your excuse be...

Here's mine:  Hey Guise,  I'm having to upvote myself because some of the content isn't good enough to upvote, so step up your game!


If fixing the peg is for credibility it doesn't matter who sells it.

@whatsup 

PS:  Feel free to give yourself a vote in the comments, it is your stake.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center