Drawing Self-Portrait (Contour) - Ballpoint Pen (Dibujo Autorretrato (Consurso) - Bolígrafo)

 @nicolemoker I launched a self-portrait contest for 50 days in Steemit, I encouraged a participation in this contest and here the result was made a blue ballpoint pen but I wanted to make my self-portrait somewhat different so I merged with an animal that is the leopard this animal inspires me for its strength, speed, courage and endurance.
I identify with them and that is why at the moment of doing my self-portrait I thought why not do it with a leopard, and here are the results I hope you like it.

 @nicolemoker  Lanzo un concurso de autorretrato por sus 50 días en Steemit, me anime a participar en este concurso y aquí esta el resultado, fue hecho a bolígrafo color azul pero quise hacer mi autorretrato algo diferente así que me fusione con un animal que es el leopardo este animal me inspira por su  fuerza, velocidad, coraje y resistencia. Me identifico con ellos y por eso al momento de estar haciendo mi autorretrato pensé porque no hacerlo fusionado con un leopardo, y aquí están los resultado espero les guste.


 Here you can see the photo of the leopard followed by my photo and the fusion, from my photo with the leopard if you approach it you can see all the details. 
Aquí pueden ver la foto del leopardo seguida de mi foto y la fusión , de mi foto con el leopardo si lo acercan se pueden observar todos los detalles.


 And this is my self-portrait made of pen
Y este es mi autorretrato hecho a bolígrafo 


 I hope and like in my blog post all my works, study graphic design and I like to share my work with you !! Thank you!!

Espero y les guste en mi blog publico todos mis trabajos, estudio diseño gráfico y me gusta compartir  mi trabajo con ustedes!! Gracias!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center