Filtered Vs Unfiltered Selfies (Self Photography)

I believe being confident in who you are is the best asset you have. It is not bad to have selfies anywhere or anytime. It is part of your expression to yourself.

I love taking selfies especially when I am alone and bored. Hehe, But I don't like posting it on social media like FB, but yes maybe on Instagram. Hehe

Yes, I have flaws in my face, unlike others who are perfect. I have a birthmark on my face and those little spots inherited from my mom. But I'm proud of it and my family accepts me, that's the most important thing. And I accept myself. This is who I am.

Steemians, here are some of my filtered and unfiltered photos.
See the difference 😅😁
PhotoGrid_1520150632123.jpg

PhotoGrid_1520150693370.jpg

PhotoGrid_1520151012066.jpg

PhotoGrid_1520150782790.jpg

I had noticed one thing is similar, MY SMILE😆😁
It is filtered but still, it is me.

Thank you for your time reading my blog.
Have a nice day!

Xoxo,
Gerel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments