Introduceyourself

Hai teman steemian...
Perkenalkan nama saya barry, saya anak pertama dari dua bersaudara.

Hi friend steemian ...
Introduce my name barry, I am the first child of two brothers.

Saya mengenal steem dari teman dan banyak juga kalangan masyarakat di sekitar saya menggunakan steem.

I know steem from friends and many people around me use steem.

saya tertarik untuk mempelajarinya, didalam steem ternyata kita bukan hanya mendapatkan relasi teman tetapi kita bisa berkarya.

I am interested to learn it, in steem it turns out we not only get friends relation but we can work.

Naa.. Dari situ lah saya tertarik untuk mempelajari steem, bagai mana cara kita berkembang untuk mengasah kemampuan yang kita miliki.

Naa .. From there I was interested to learn steem, how where we develop to hone our ability.

Sekian perkenalan diri dari saya, semoga teman steemian senang dengan saya dan mau membantu membimbing saya supaya saya bisa berkarya seperti teman steemian jalankan saat ini.

So many self-introductions from me, may my steemian friends be happy with me and will help guide me so that I can work like a steemian friend run now.

FOLLOW @barryadzra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center