The "Mommy Blogger" inside me!

Hey, SteemIt!! My name is Janey, this is my first attempt to do blogging and I realized this is far from exciting as I thought it should be because now I am suddenly lost for words and things to say. But, I trust my friends telling me this is worth a try, so here it goes!

I am a solo, full-time mom to my 14 and 8 years old angels. I used to work in the corporate sector for some time before finally deciding to quit my job and embrace motherhood, and everything that comes with it, to the fullest!! I can say, that I am at the most fulfilling state that I have been into so far, and I appreciate every moment of it.

I am very much excited to share about a lot of my interests about life--that is my kids, the challenges and achievements I have experienced and to many more that's in store for me which would bring about new learnings and milestones.

I hope that you can join me in this journey and I am thrilled to be part of yours too!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center