YOU CAN NEVER BE TAKEN FROM, YOU CAN ONLY GROW !!

I was once convinced people lose pieces of themselves to those they love. It certainly feels that way when you find yourself walking around clutching a gaping hole in your chest. At your weakest, you will grasp anything to fill it. Then one day someone said to me,

"YOU CAN NEVER BE TAKEN FROM, YOU CAN ONLY GROW"

It was one those light bulb moments Oprah talks about and roll my eyes thinking How many light bulb moments can anyone have. The words demanded to be heard. It made perfect sense to me. Any given moment I can only gain, What I had gained at this time, however, was heartbreak and pain, so much so, I was drowning in it but I was no less of a person.
I WAS AND I AM IN A STATE OF GROWTH

Sometimes I think I have given to others my kindness, my vulnerabilities, and my love. There are people walking around with a thousand tiny pieces of me yet here I am, still whole . !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center