A Memory Lane

When I browse aimlessly through old files and photos on my laptop I don't just stumbled upon old photos, but more like walking down the memory lane. I am glad that I did it. I must admit that not all of the photos I found remind me of happy memory, some bring back a little heartache, some bring curve to the lips, some bring joy while some other bring the joy of youth. I guess it's okay to show you a bit.

The Boxer

the boxing.jpg

The Gang

the friendship.jpg

Utrecht Trips

Utrech Trip.jpg

The Ultimate Selfie Editultimate selfie.jpg

The Pit Stop

IMG-20131207-WA0001.jpg

The Smugs

IMG-20150110-WA0008.jpg

Lokop 2013

FB_IMG_1431877929271.jpg

The Wedding

the wed.jpg

The Birthday Boy

C360_2015-08-23-14-15-32-308.jpg

Photos are personal collection

I would close this post with one of my favorite quote from "Benjamin Button" The movie

For what it's worth: it's never too late or, in my case, too early to be whoever you want to be. There's no time limit, stop whenever you want. You can change or stay the same, there are no rules to this thing. We can make the best or the worst of it. I hope you make the best of it. And I hope you see things that startle you. I hope you feel things you never felt before. I hope you meet people with a different point of view. I hope you live a life you're proud of. If you find that you're not, I hope you have the strength to start all over again.

Posted to you by @japwheel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now