Winter grey’s fashion

I don’t like grey, when it comes to weather. But i do love all shades of grey when it comes to fashion.

F04BD827-FAD8-47AC-A472-30073B98278E.jpeg

It was really cold outside but at least it was sunny!
I opted for an all grey outfit, boots and all 😅
🖤🖤🖤

I love the thigh-high or overknee boots, and they give extra warmth with these temperatures!

So on top of that, grey coat and grey scarf...

F311D5A8-26FE-4FBB-9501-65DBDD4D4FF6.jpeg

Color can be overrrated sometimes 😅

This also reminds me of the new movie of 50 shades that is coming out or came our today...
I really think the movies s*ck but we always meet up with the girls and watch them, so we’ll probably do that again this year...
oh well... another guilty pleasure!

Have a nice evening!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center