RE: RE: The basics of self-defense A little walkthrough by Thestreuner
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The basics of self-defense A little walkthrough by Thestreuner

RE: The basics of self-defense A little walkthrough by Thestreuner

You are very welcome. I know that feeling. When I first started my magic blog I was just overwelmed and couldn't keep up with the tempo they all wanted. It is really hard to create good content in a short amount of time when you have so many other hobbies.
I hooe I could inspire you for one or two following blogs, just let them happen with your pace. I will gladly read your nexts blogs, just let me know if I miss any.
I think both are valuable blogs or blogseries you could do but do whatever your mind likes to share. I personally expierienced once a situation like this so I would really like to know how I should have acted.
I have all the time, you know I'm a Berner ;-)
You too, enjoy your day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center