My Entrance to Steem

Hello, Steem Community!

My name is Zerohoursaint, and I am so excited to be here! I am a person with a wide variety of interests and pursuits, so expect to see posts that can touch on any topic. Currently, my main interests are: Japanese language; Japanese Culture; Music; Japanese Music; Cryptocurrencies; History; Economics; Global Politics; Counter Culture; Books; and the service industry. I hope to synthesize many of these in my posts and in my life. I hope others can take inspiration from my strategy of synthesis the increase the value of their lives and increase financial and emotional well-being.

I hope to meet and have great interactions with many of you over the life of Steemit. Talk to you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center