Reality of Life in My Perspective

Life truly is an unpredictable journey. Everyday we need to make decisions.

Sometimes, we take these decisions for granted and we tell ourselves, "I will just let things happen as to my destiny is already written."

And this is where regrets will reside later. I have been living a life making sure my decision are future-oriented. It has been my mantra for life. I always make sure I have the control of everything that is happening in my life.

Yet, human as we are, we commit mistakes and sometimes these small mistakes that we take for granted are the ones that will change our life forever.

I would say, when you want to live a life that you wanted, always stick to the plans, dreams, principles, etc. that would make you achieve that kind of life someday. There is no greater regret than the one you can do nothing about but to live with it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center