The story of being self-reliant by cultivating fish in pond

Hello all steemians,
All steemit users are all how are you, hope you all are very good, your days are very good and will be very good in the future.I'm also pretty good.
Today I come to you with a whole new blog, one of my post today is a completely new post.IMG_20180927_173057~3.jpg

Today I will talk about fish farming in pond, fish farming in the potential industrial pond.
One of my uncles in this village has cultivated fish in this pond.
My uncle's name is Iqbal Hossain.
Iqbal Hossain along with two pond fish farming has become very self-reliant today.
Iqbal Hossain earns four lakh rupees from these two ponds every year, under which now two to three employees work, he is becoming self-reliant day by day, his family life continues to be good and he has made many improvements day by day, he wants to increase business, His pond is two big stars.
After finishing my education, my uncle Iqbal Hossain did not run behind the job, started ponding the fish and started cultivating fish, and now he is cultivating fish and now he is progressing in his life.
One of his ponds will be very large, smaller than 20 small ponds, two ponds, two ponds are very large, they can cultivate many fish, without paying all the expenses, only four lakh rupees per year is earning.
Seeing his zeal and enthusiasm, many other people of the village are also interested in farming.
I am always looking at him, how he cultivates fish, when I go to the village, I talk to him, inquire about, go to the pond, I took a picture of the pond, shared a pond and shared it among you.
And seeing the success of this Iqbal Uncle, I also have a future thinking that I will do two farms first to do a goat farm and then start farming of fish will dig the pond.
After completing my studies, I myself will run after trade and after digging pond, start fish farming and do a goat farm.
In my opinion, these are the potential industries, one of the paths of Bangladesh to be self-reliant, fish farming, keeping goat, poultry farm etc.
I hope you also want to cultivate fish, who want to farm, definitely be succesful, you have to take risks to do something in life, I hope you want to do anything you want to be succesful.

Of course, everybody will support this writing, support me, and give me the opportunity to go ahead and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can bring better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good.I wish the bright future of everyone's life,Thank you..
IMG_20180927_173015~2.jpg

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center