Different Languages Speaking One Voice || Airtel 4G Sim Pick Up

Hello Everyone πŸ’•πŸ’ž,

I was so angry with myself after staying offline but still having some hope in another Nigerians Network server. I happened to have a stable internet connection for some weeks ago, but when we started the previous week it was so annoying. I went on a trip and after my arrival it was from one Network server to another.

No wonder the @upmewhale came up with one writing contest some few weeks ago on internet Restriction. https://steemit.com/self-power/@upmewhale/upmewhale-writing-contest-restricted-and-unrestricted-internet-freedom-world , I can really know see why they came up with this initiative. Also here in Nigeria we face alot of Internet restrictions not just for one day, but for weeks. Just like the example I just made. I later took the pain in me and went to the Airtel Shop where they are selling and registering for everyone that comes in an purchase their 4G sim card.

Recently, I rode on a motorcycle and the rider was so fast about the transaction we made, so I was so in hurry to get some information about his upgraded internet connection. So he explained to me where and why he had to fall back and raise up again with the purchase of the new sim.

Communication is very important and essential, just like the Steemit itself when you have some audience who are happy , excited and hoping to hear new things from you and you kept them waiting for days, weeks, and even months. It is so troublesome and very pestiferous to me and also to many out there. We need to communicate with the community and our audience to make them feel exuberant. I went for another Network trial again.

  • I need to Communicate with my audience with faster, reliable, efficient and durable internet connection.






My new Airtel Sim pack, I actually out of frustrated life with internet I had to go through all this waiting for some hours before I was attended to.

My New Little Internet Plan For The Coming Year

Out of the trial mode I saw this interesting big 4g wireless Wi-Fi internet connection router. I am planning on it to give it a trial as well although I do not have such money for now. But I will include it in my New Year Resolution list to have it for better internet connection.



Data is Life

That's absolutely right and a fix word for the internet connection.

Thanks For Stopping By.

Merry Christmas To You πŸŽ„πŸŽ‹πŸ§¨πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

@mattsanthonyit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now