Repairs, car, travel plans and Win 11 faulty patches

We manually repaired everything that was required during the previous week and there was not much hassle. Car registration is successfully prolonged and we completed a few additional repairs on it. We also upgraded it with a functional AC.

I think that our trips to the countryside and various seashore places will be even better now. We don't spend on stuff at home or fancy food, but we like to drive, travel and visit new places. Or the old ones with great memories. I still want to visit the countryside with this one doomed mountain haha.

I had a short issue with my new laptop and had to deinstall all the updates from Win 11, which was announced to cause problems. I didn't know that and of course, I noticed that for some reason my Spin 3 is becoming slower. I don't use excessive games or any sort of builders in it, so there were not many glitches. But, one morning it just lost half of the screen and many things became unresponsive

My laptop is new so I would not know if these patches affect older machines, but in the official update, a security patch was messed up and Microsoft announced the issue with it and how to fix it. The reset kept all parts of Win 11 and the laptop works well. I just wish they test their patches BEFORE they deploy them to us. So I blocked automatic updates and I will review their builds before installing any of them onto my machine.
I used to have Linux and it was much better.


šŸ”½šŸ”½šŸ”½šŸ”½šŸ”½šŸ”½šŸ”½



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now