~ 7 ~ See What I See in Seabright, Nova Scotia

Over at the InLaws Tonight

IMG_5398.jpg

They have a beautiful home with a view of St. Margaret's Bay, I love the glimpses of it through the trees when I'm out on their deck.

It was brutally cold today! The photos are deceiving, especially the ones I took in the house, the sun looks so bright but I went out to snap some shots and almost froze my fingers off. (Okay...it's -7...we all know what a wuss I have become, -7 is cold to me stop laughing at my patheticness my Canadian comrades!)

IMG_5385.jpg

I'll try and zoom in on the water a bit.

IMG_5386.jpg

IMG_5388.jpg

We Miss You @MarionBowes!

Marion is a few provinces away right now helping her Mother sell her house and won't be back for weeks still. Opa put on a dinner for us tonight, it was so good...mmm lasagne, caeser salad, I brought some buns...then after chips and oreo cookies while watching hockey, and building lego. I was on the chair nursing my food baby, reading a book and @eddiebowes was chillin' on his laptop.

Alas, I have nothing you can see of our food, or our fun. I always forget about my camera when the food and fun starts. So, you will have to settle for this: Opa tossing salad in the sunshine with @hendrix22's profile in the dark.

He has always lived in his Father's shadow...lololololol. (Sorry, it's late and I think I'm funny, this always happens to me late at night. I call it the Late Night Lulz. Bear with me, this torture is almost over.)

IMG_5389.jpg

Give me a hell yeah if you think Opa should join the STEEM blockchain.

Let's See Some Happy Plants

No, not those kind, sorry to disappoint.

IMG_5393.jpg

IMG_5392.jpg

IMG_5394.jpg

IMG_5395.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments