~ 2 ~ See What I See in My Humble Home

I have all 3 boys home for Spring Break :)

IMG_5087.jpg

The weather today was garbage so we stayed inside, hung out and played some Yahtzee. Come with me and see what I see.

IMG_5072.jpg

IMG_5074.jpg

Aw, poor Kiedis...I swear we were having fun lmao, ok...you're definitely able to see who is winning and who is losing...

IMG_5075.jpg

Aw, poor Eddie...

IMG_5073.JPG

Happy Stryder

IMG_5081.jpg

He was winning a lot. I will tell you his secret though, he tries to get 5 rolls, and also turns over dice when he thinks no one is looking lololol. Gotta love this guy. And I especially love this cute piece of hair that was sticking out on the back of his head today...reminds me of hockey hair, a little mullet in the making.

IMG_5082.jpg

Puddle Barometer in the Morning

IMG_5097.JPG

Puddle Barometer in the Afternoon

IMG_5120.JPG

Let's Go Back Inside

The puddle barometer demands it.

IMG_5084.JPG

I see my dough.

IMG_5085.jpg

I see my decrepit basil and rosemary plants I started growing last year. I cannot believe the basil is still alive. The rosemary I will transplant in the spring. Just ragged looking, I know, I know.

IMG_5086.JPG

I see some plants I am a bit better at caring for.

IMG_5121.JPG

I see Art that Kiedis made.

IMG_5122.JPG

Alright back outside for a bit because it's beautiful despite the slushiness.

IMG_5088.JPG

Morning vs. Afternoon

IMG_5123.JPG

Chickens & Stuff

IMG_5100.JPG

I see snow on little Hercules and Mr. Pendock's black feathers.

IMG_5103.JPG

IMG_5099.JPG

All the white on red was great too.

IMG_5105.jpg

IMG_5111.JPG

I See the Inside of a Snow Globe

IMG_5108.JPG

IMG_5115.JPG

I see my Black Eyed Susan. She looks cold.

IMG_5118.jpg

This power line looks cold too.

IMG_5126.JPG

Thanks @rebeccaryan for starting this. I loving the new tag! #seewhatisee :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center