SIAF's Media Contest -WIN SBD - Week 1 Winners

The Challenge

It was my first time running the contest, so the first topic was fairly easy, all submissions had to reflect the topic ' What Is Your Thing ' . Accepting submissions of any media format, graphics, music, writing, video etc.
I was worried about entries, and rightly so. I had a grand total of 5. Which I guess it better than nothing, because the entries I had were great.

Winners

Congratulations to @katalinaooma for blowing me away with her stunning digital painting. I will be purchasing you a @steembasicincome share and it shall be with you shortly.

image.png

https://steemit.com/steemartists/@katalinaooma/siaf-s-media-contest-entry

Second place goes to @trevorpetrie for his song 'The War Of Ideas'. Congratz and I will be sending you your SBD share now.
https://steemit.com/musicoin-original/@trevorpetrie/the-war-of-ideas-ashes-and-ribbons-original-recording

Thank you to @topicalwolf79 , @iamthegray & @belemo for submitting entries.

I do hope to run this contest again sometime, but I feel I need to get a little bit of backing behind it first.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now