Check out our list of approved HR capital improvement projects!

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@joshuaetim/steemjet-human-resource-customer-care-department-roles-functions-and-expectations

The HR team led by joshuaetim has just given me a proposal yesterday for several initiatives that need funding in order for us to achieve success. I see the value in each initiative and wanted to give the community a chance to view and comment on the wonderful human resource tools that will be arriving soon.

Let me know what your thoughts are, and constructive criticism is encouraged!

Should I just send the money to lordjames who seems to be handling the facilitation of capital improvement projects successfully so far?

TLDR.

I love your proposal, tell me exactly how to proceed. Tell me the next step. Give me my marching orders boss!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center