sea shepherd hoodies!

Sea Shepherd hoodies!

IMG_3732.JPG

I love the second hand economy :)

I've been wanting a sea shepherd hoodie for a long time but couldn't justify the cost of them, usually around $100 each. good cause, but pricey!!

In Australia we have a secondhand website kind of like eBay called Gumtree, a buy / swap/ sell site and as i was doing my usual checks for cars/sneakers it popped into my head to search for the hoodies and surprise
i managed to pick up two of them, for $30 each :D very happy.

Whilst part of me feels bad for not putting money to the cause directly, i am a huge advocate for the second hand economy so i am happy with my finds, might need to put a donation to sea sheps way though :)

The first one is a straight Sea Shep hoodie, with the logo down the arm and on the back, the second one is from Operation Jeedara.

This is the first:

IMG_3743.JPG

IMG_3742.JPG

And the Jeedara one:

  • Operation Jeedara - Sea Shepherd’s mission to protect the Great Australian Bight from Big Oil

IMG_3734.JPG

IMG_3735.JPG

IMG_3737.JPG

Capture.PNG

kenj xx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now