My Untalented "Second Father"

Hello Steemians,

I'm glad to share my untalented second father,he is the brother of my father,since father died, past 9years ago,he stood up as a second father,together to my siblings,he guide me,he always advice me in good faith/way in life.I feel he is my hero,even if I'm far from him,but still he continue to guide through communicate call and text in phone.He trait me as his true child.If I came home,Instead of going my house.I'll came to there house coz I'm comfortable to stay there house than to my true house.Yes!!he is a farmer only but I believe and I respect him as my real father,I loved him so much just like as my true father,I'm proud of him coz even he is a farmer,digging of soil,just to plant and harvest some food,he never give up just to support my siblings.Whatever food that he harvest from there farm he give/share to my siblings,he always share his blessings to my family.


![image](

You can ,See!that his feet is dirty but,he don't mind that,(bahala og hugaw kaau ko feet dhai basta lang dai makakwarta ko)he never mind that his feet is dirty just to earn a money,just to sustain my siblings and his family.He is proud and he never ashamed(ikahiya/ikaulaw)as he is a farmer.πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸŒ±


image

Early in the morning,I visit his farm I captured this corn,and my untalented second father the one who plant this.🌱🌿😊


'('Til next time,Thank you and GOD Bless)
>vote as a witness: ![image]( ![image](
Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep SteemingπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center