RE: RE: My very first post on Steemit... YEAH!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My very first post on Steemit... YEAH!!

RE: My very first post on Steemit... YEAH!!

Adriatik, you did nothing wrong, forgive me if I seem emotional due my own ignorance being first time joining this site, and no its not your fault and no please take the money if you can, I would never want to hold someone else back or condem someone else for profiting when I am seeking to do the same... that was not my intention, I have went way down hill the last 2 weeks and here just did not understand the process and logic behind it, to not take the money, isn't fair to you either, so please do, being that this is my first time and this happened, Im already over this anyhow, so please do take the money it wont matter to me now anyways.

genuinely and sincerely Take care, and have a wonder day who ever you are, thank you for you geneuine kindness. Namaste.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center