SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 124 • SEA and SUNSETS.

I have always had a passion for chasing sunsets and sunrises no matter where , i maybe on this planet there have been people who have asked me why are you so passionate about chasing sunsets and sunrises well , i would like to say to them your not living if you have no love for a sunsets or sunrises but to avoid unnecessary dispute matters , i don't bother let them be who they want to be but for me , i can give you a number of reasons why , i love chasing sunsets or sunrises it evokes my feelings of passion , energize me , inspires me to a new beginning and they are my favorite colors.


sunset_1.jpg

sunset_2.jpg

What i love is that a sunset or a sunrise is always going to be there for you , it's guaranteed each and every day only thing some days you will witness a spectacular show that will leave you spellbound by the beautiful show of colors but then not every time and in saying that you know it's going to be back the next day with new hope, peace, and wonder.


sunset_3.jpg

sunset_4.jpg

Even the kids today have more passion about sunsets in wanting to even catch it and not letting it go. I was at the beach last weekend with my nephew and nieces and we were all just having a bit of fun trying to catch the sunset my nephew nailed it but my nieces were to busy splashing around in the water doing what kids love everyone was energized by this beautiful sunset feeling playful and happy.


sunset_5.jpg

sunset_6.jpg

Loving my every sunset and always looking forward for the next sunrise. Enjoy them they are absolutely free 🌞


sunset_7.jpg

color_line_4.gif

#seaphotography by @marc-allaria

qurator.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency