HEAVEN #56: The Lobsterlab Bangkok (part 2)

The Lobsterlab Bangkok (part 2)

If you follow my blog you know that I love trying Lobster Rolls in different cities. One of my first HEAVEN post were about Lobsterlab in Bangkok. I had the chance to visit it again and found out that they had expanded their menu. They did add a Crab Roll and a Shrimp Roll.

The Commons Gourmet Mall

The New Lobsterlab Menu

I ordered the Lobster Roll and the Crab Roll

Lobster Roll

Crab Roll

My thoughts on the Crab Roll

I really liked the Crab Roll at Lobsterlab but I have to admit that my poison is still the Lobster Roll. I like the Lobster meat better than Crab. The Rolls are very similar as they use the same bread but Lobster is just my favorite. The Crab Roll was a bit more crunchy, so if you like that better Crab Roll might be better for you. Next time I am planning to try the Shrimp Roll which I didn't order this time. I didn't have any food until dinner that day but I can't eat 3 rolls at once...

Do you like Lobster or crab better ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center