Eternal symbol of summer

IMG_20230113_140409.jpg

Yet another day to celebrate and welcome the good weather. I don't know if I'll feel this way in the winter and still want to post summer photos. Although this one specially was taken in an October.
Maybe it doesn't matter when a sea photo is taken, when it's at sea, it's always perceived as summer. Isn't that right?
This one eternal symbol of summer is perhaps so beloved precisely because it is a symbol of summer. Personally, I don't like swimming in the sea. I don't think it's comfortable with those waves. The bottom is interesting when it is sandy, the beach is also nice, but not to lie on it all day and fry under the burning sun.
So, I also apparently adore the sea more as a symbol of summer than as a tool to use in summer.


The posts I am writing now are for sponsoring my visits to the doctor and my treatment.


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now