This content got low rating by people.

TEST POST NUMBER 8...

They say, it's okay to write as many Quality Posts you want per day...

I'm thinking of writing some very Original Quality Posts...

I have a lot of experience, when it comes to writing Quality Posts...

But since I was one of those who was against Buying Up-Votes, I didn't do very well...

I watched how those who bought Up-Votes were gaining in Steem Power, while I was making very little...

Their Status was Rising very Fast, while mine was moving at a Snails pace...

This went on for about Two and One Half Years...

So, I wanted to do an Experiment to see exactly what was going on with Bid Bots...

No... I didn't think I needed permission to experiment...

Anyway, I got Flagged, which changed everything...

It all turned into a Battle, between @pocketechange and @steemflagrewards...

The SCUM-BAG-AWARD for this Post, goes to @steemflagrewards, whoever that is...

I think you're the SCUM-BAG-LEADER of a MOB of ZOMBIE DOWN-VOTERS...

January 27, 2020... 21.7 Hollywood Time...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now