Observing entropy - #9 Question/Answer

Source An example of Entropy: (Light Waves through a Prism)

How would you become free? What would you do after becoming free?

1st, what do you mean by becoming free? Free from who/what?
There's no freedom whatsoever, we are interconnected with everything around us.
I am constantly thinking. Therefore, I cannot free myself from my thoughts. Freedom manifests itself within the combination of our perception and perspective of our reality.

Your thoughts = Your reality.

Personally, being free would mean getting rid of the causes that poisons my soul. Why? because that's what makes you wanna leave this place so quickly and barely gives you the opportunity to taste and enjoy its beauty... unfortunately, for many, they barely have a single clue .. the biggest cause in all of this are the ignorants who dare to call a piece of land "their property" and are constantly at war because of it... We live temporarily on this planet and we're so primitive that we don't even step back a bit to look at ourselves... we just know how to point our fingers at eachother... there are plenty official documentaries about wild animals and their behaviour but none of our stupidity. The only freedom I've got is pursuing my curiosity. Seeking wisdom into everything and anything. And most important of all, enjoying it.

"What would I do after becoming free?"

well, I would definetly run naked like Archimedes and instead of Eureka
I would scream FREEDOOOMM!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center