Can we trust peer-reviewed papers?

Do you think science is a scam, and we can't trust peer reviewed scientific journals? You may have some truth, but please be informed when you go about your criticism.

Potholer54 created another fantastic video. 26 minutes long, but worth every minute. If you disagree with the conclusions, I'd like to hear specifically how (please stick to the content of the actual video) so I can increase my own understanding.

Please don't bother commenting unless you watch the video.

Denying payout because I'm just sharing someone else's video.


Luke Stokes is a father, husband, business owner, programmer, and voluntaryist who wants to help create a world we all want to live in. Visit UnderstandingBlockchainFreedom.com

I'm a Witness! Please vote for @lukestokes.mhth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center