What/Who is/Cosa/Chi è "Il Luogo tra i Mondi"?

Welcome to the Threshold, travelers.
Enter the Place between the Worlds, where you are closer to the heart of the Mother-of-All.
It all began when, as a teenager, I began to get excited about magic, Arthurian legends and the history of the Celtic peoples. At the beginning of the 1990s I became a Crystal and Chakra healer and a Shamanic Pratictioner and I devoted myself to training for a few years. Later, because of a long illness, I preferred to devote myself more to study and art. A few years ago I finally recovered and began to practice creative visualization and shamanic practices on a constant basis, focusing them on the figure of Nature as Mother Goddess.
My writings derive from inner travels and from the teachings I receive from you.
I am also an avid doodler (I have co-authored some books that you can find here: https://amzn.to/2NTlJqy) and I love drawing, mostly mandalas and goddesses lately.


Benvenuti sulla Soglia, viandanti.
Inoltratevi nel Luogo tra i Mondi, dove si è più vicini al cuore della Madre-di-Tutto.
Tutto ebbe inizio quando, adolescente, iniziai ad appassionarmi di magia, leggende arturiane e della storia dei popoli Celtici. All'inizio degli anni '90 diventai Cristalloterapeuta, Chakraterapeuta e Shamanic Pratictioner e mi dedicai per un po' di anni alla formazione. Successivamente, a causa di una lunga malattia, ho preferito dedicarmi di più allo studio e all’arte. Alcuni anni fa sono finalmente guarita e ho ricominciato a praticare la visualizzazione creativa e le pratiche sciamaniche su base costante, focalizzandole sulla figura della Natura intesa come Dea Madre.
I miei scritti derivano dai viaggi interiori e dagli insegnamenti che vi ricevo.
Sono anche appassionata di doodling (ho pubblicato alcuni libri che potete trovare qui: https://amzn.to/2LIYKRQ) e amo disegnare, ultimamente soprattutto mandala e dee.

Tuonetar.jpg
Arte: ©Simona Arian Cordara

Tutti i post originali sono ©Simona Arian Cordara (Creative Commons CC BY-NC-NDd 4.0: Attribuzione - Non Commerciale - Non Opere Derivate. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center