The scenery from the coffee shop.

I am a girl who almost every day helps my father in a coffee shop near the house ... in the morning is a time that is often my part in keeping warungs because my father has to take care of rice in the fields every morning...

Sometimes I was made alone when visitors to the shop were quiet, I usually sat while playing games on my cell phone.

I am a bit bored not always able to play games, finally I took pictures of everything I could see in front of my eyes that directly faced the rice fields ...
like this is a scene that I can see from my coffee shop ...
I hope you want to visit my coffee shop so you can meet me ...hehe

image
image

I will wait for you friend ... Please visit here..

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center