OMG A SNAKE ON OUR COMFORT ROOM THIS MORNING

snake.jpg
Good morning everyone just wanted to share to you what I experience this morning. My son told me that he saw a snake on our comfort room. At first, I don’t know what will I feel or do, at that time I am in our bedroom folding the comforter.

I go to the comfort room and turn on the light, from the side view of the wall I saw this small snake going up. Upon tracing where will it go, it looks the snake is looking for a hole to go out and upon tracing it going to our bedroom.

Scared I and don’t know what to do, I called my brother in law to help me to remove that little snake on our bedroom. The snake is hiding on the roof of our bedroom my kids and I are screaming everytime the snake got caught.

Thank God, finally the snake were caught by my brother in law and killed it using the bamboo stick. I was relieve then but there is a side of me what if that snake has a brother or sister. Now my problem is sleeping, maybe for now my kids and I will sleep on the sala for now that trauma is still in me.

I am hoping and praying that this is the last time I am experiencing seeing a snake on our house.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now