steemgiftcard is a scamm do not use!!!!

Apparently I got scammed
And I wasn't alone
On Feb. 13 I ordered a $25 pre-paid visa thru steemgiftcards
sent 23 days ago Transfer 7.484 SBD to steemgiftcards 1260
been waiting patiently ,tried to check on it today and site is down. looks like he closed shop and left town....
This is link to his wallet page.
https://steemit.com/@steemgiftcards/transfers

Is there any recourse?
Can anyone help me and the rest of the steemians who got scammed?
I would love to see this person brought to responsibility!!!!!

ANY WHALES WANT TO GIVE UPVOTES TO REPLACE LOST FUNDS???
IT WOULD REALLY BE APPRICIATED!!!
THANK YOU!!!!!

TO ALL OTHER STEEMIANS PLEASE AVOID THIS SCAMMING BLOGGER!!!!!!
HOPE THIS SAVE SOMEONE SOME $$$

NAMASTE!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center