Test what the parasites did with DVS

Well, I was in the right place at the right time, not in a positive meaning. Just to see what some lovely fellah did with DVS.

I have no idea how it is possible to manipulate the price like this. More correctly, whoever runs that project, how can be that stupid he offers the opportunity for parasites.

I have no idea how much money could fly out the window, a little part of that, in the pocket of that accounts network what probably belong to 1 person, the 'maddogtime' account.

I suppose few dozens of people will leave Hive permanently because of this wonderful action.

And to be honest, I've just arrived here, really not impressed. Hive is full with scams, including games, and full with similar parasites like the person who did this action. Cheap thief, very cheap...

I suppose, I am not far from the reality, it is the end for DVS 'project', if it was a project at all, and not a well planned scam from the beginning.

I bought few tokens, as I supposed, I will post about Splinterlands. Turned out, that's a scam, too.

But this one... hope someone will write an article about the lovely guy who did it, also uncover his account network. And report, how many people left Hive permanently because of 1 single parasite...

That's why I think Hive has ZERO future. It's fully loaded with similar assholes, who have no limits at all.

So, now, I will see how big hit it caused on the dhedge vote. I suppose, at least 90%...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now