DON'T USE ANY FREEWALLET.ORG APP OR WEBSITE!!!

download (1).jpg

I had a friend of mine asking me what wallet he could use on the phone, I told him about mycelium or coinomi. He looked at them and liked then told me he would move his coins on the weekend. He also mentioned that he had downloaded freewallet.org to get is monero and eth on his phone and off the trading platforms, I told him it was a good move because I always like to have control of my coins but also that I'm weary of hot wallets.

I decided to do a quick search on freewallet.org and I ended up calling him immediately. It turns out there are whole forums screaming scam scam scam!!!! Trying to warn people to stay away but they aren't gaining enough traction to stop to crowds.

Take a look at the etherscan.io and the amount of eth that is still growing by the minute as people deposit all their funds into this wallet.

https://etherscan.io/address/0x11b85b4e2fadaebe04a251377aa35b9be3c785f0

If you have a friend getting into crypto let them know not to use any of the freewallet.org apps or websites!!!

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center