Lifting The Steemchurch and The Steemchurch Nigeria Flag - Certifying My Membership

Hi Great and wonderful @Steemchurch Parishioners i bring you greetings from the throne room of grace.

I am a believer of Jesus Christ, a faith I wish to uphold till death. My desire for more academic influence got me into the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, West Africa. I a university undergraduate studying Psychology and currently am in 200 level and I love the course.

I am overwhelmed at the love and concern that exist in the heart of the @Steemchurch parishioners. It a wonderful experience since my onboarding into the #steem #blockchain by @Uyobong through the #Steem mass adoption contest. I would be ungrateful if i don't mention @Kufray on this post as he too has been one of my greatest motivation since i onboarded the #Steem #blockchain. Though i haven't really explored the #steem #blockchain because of my examines, i am very excited with what is happening on the first ever church on #blockchain @steemchurch with @Darlenys01 as the leader.

Let me also use this medium to thank each and everyone who has made my engagement on the #steem #blockchian worth while and rewarding.

I want make out tme to thank everyone who upvoted my introduction post @blocktrades @larryphang, @ocd, @gcalex, @videosteemit, @steemchurch ,@zephalexia, @partiko, @amitsharma, @earncrypto, @hope-on-fire, @joshman, @olusolaemmanuel, @luppers, @da-dawn, @mhm-philippines, @uyobong, @new-world-steem, @dylanhobalart, @tommy-gun and others. I want to say i heart you plenty. My greatest shout out goes to @Uyobong for helping me onboard the #steem #blockchain.

My Proposed Project

I will be running a secondary school support foundation.
This foundation is targeted at helping passionate student with good grade whose parents are not financially equip to assist them financially.
I also help to get many people introduced to the @Steemchurch community.

This afternoon, i raised the @Steemchurch and Steemchurch Nigeria (sc-n) flag declaring my membership to this awesome platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now