Purpose And How To Discover Yours

I use to have strange dreams about me standing in front of a large crowd talking to them and sometimes ministering to them with the word of God. I knew this kind of dreams speak a lot about my destiny, and what God has for me.

foresight_39x22.jpgSource

It took sometime before I understood the reasons behind these dreams. God wanted me to be laborer in the Lord's vineyard. To me it wasn't something that I wanted at first but there was this great edge in me that made me want to see people change their evil ways and belong to God.

It was this passion to see people change for good that made me embraced my call. Today I minister to people, teaching and preaching them the Gospel. I'm glad I said "YES" to the Lord's call.

What drives you too? what do you have passion or zeal for? what do you normally dream about?
Your passion or zeal for a particular coarse may be the purpose for which you were born.

Though not all things which we are passionate about is what we are destined to achieve but passion is one thing that draws us to the discovery of our divne purpose.

Your dreams too is one the best way to discover what God has purposed for you. My dreams has really helped me to discover myself and I think it something that everybody must take serious.

I later on received many confirmation about the dreams I was having and then realised it was God's way of helping me to know His perfect will for my life.

Divine dreams come to you only if you stay connected to God in prayer and begin to have a good relationship with Him.

You didn't live but existed if you die without discovering the reason for your existence on the planet earth. People who know their purpose don't live life anyhow but live well. You will learn to live well the day you discover the reason why God created you.

If there is anything that should matter to you then It should be about knowing why God created.

May The Lord Help you to Know His His for Your Life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now