RE: RE: SBT Givaway Continues
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBT Givaway Continues

RE: SBT Givaway Continues

Thank you for your interest in SBT. Sorry it has taken so long. I created a post explaining why it has taken so long to get SBT issued. I definitely agree with your statement. It would be AWESOME if that were to used as an button option to send to people. I think it will need to be much more popular before this happens. I would love to see that! I think right now I need to focus on figuring out things that will pull people in for holding the coin. Options are still being discussed. There are many great ideas for it. Again, I apologize that it has taken this long to issue the coins. They have been issued finally. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center