Steemit Tag Rankings (Update #1)

Hello, good morning everyboy

I'll be posting weekly the most valuable Steemit tags according to two categories:

The most valueable tags according to payouts per post ( see images below)

The most valuable tags according to comments per post (see images below)

As you can see, there are already 250 tags tracked by #Steemit

I reckon this way people can use tags in their post in a more effective way.

My previous related posts:

Top 100 Steemit tags to be used on posts - https://steemit.com/curation/@aotearoa/top-100-steemit-tags-to-be-used-on-posts

Well, I guess that's all for this post. If you liked this post, please #upvote, #resteem it, and follow me, and I will do the same. Together we can grow #Steemit even stronger!!!

#sbdtothemoon #steem-network #cointracking #charlesfuchs #minnowbooster #steemsilvergold #witness-category #persian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now