Price of Speed [💰↻50%]

Hooray! It was completed

Finally I spent myself a fast internet

And it all happened thanks to the community and your votes

I'll tell you my impressions ...

My provider connects subscribers free of charge, in those areas where there is competition, but in my area - it's a monopolist, and I had to pay for connecting 2,5k UAH for my Internet !!! (hello, gigabit!)

That's almost $100USD... Insanely expensive for home internet.

If it were not for the awards for our articles, I would not soon collect this amount for connection. Thanks Steemit

Nevertheless, I am now in touch with the world and you, and this is much more important, than money

Europe

last SpeedTest

Dimarss


Thank you for stopping by :)

PAY<-Attention!

This is program of additional encouragement of my curators & followers!

#SBDGiveaway: The percentage indicated in the post title of the sbd rewards will be distributed to the our UpVoters!

Thanks for attention @Dimarss&Ksu`)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now