SBD ( Steem Dollar ) Challenge - Seven Days ( We Share Love And Support ) Day #2

  • I invite all my Steemit friends, strong bloggers and active users, to help with the speed of development of Steemit - our beautiful project.Steemit is a business, but also Steemit is a social network of people. Many users have no money and can not invest in Steem Power, Steemit has a lot of great people with excellent posts, but it's not easy for them to get through to success. If we help new users to gain confidence, to continue to be active on Steemit, then we have achieved the goal. House without children does not grow, the same is for Steemit.That's why I made this challenge, I believe you will support this idea in the common interest for all of us.


  • Source - pixabay.com/

  • sbdchallenge.jpg

  • Rules :

  • You should choose one person to send minimum 1SBD ( or as much as you want ), every day - seven days a week

  • A person who receives money must not have more than $500 Steem Power

  • You need to choose a new donor ( A person who can donate a minimum of 1 SBD), every day for one
    different person ( minimum one person), seven days a week.

  • Put in the tag #sbdchallenge

  • Leave a photo of payment as evidence (Just like I left on this post)

  • I donate 1 SBD to @micika987

  • I nominate my friends @creadordelfuturo , @kus-knee , @kafkanarchy84 , @reddust


  • Source - pixabay.com/


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center