I JUST GOT MY FIRST SBD REWARDS - I NEED HELP!!!

Wooooooooooow I feel soooo excited!!!!😀😀😀😀

0730_unleash-motivation-success-top_416x416.jpg
Source

It's exactly 8 days since I joined this awesome community and I've just been notified that I've made some earnings...

Though a very meager sum, it feels like the whole world to me really!

However, I'm in a fix, I've just redeemed the sum but i don't know what to do next...
20151120174008-man-procrastination-laptop-distant-typing-online.jpeg
Source

I feel like to just ignore the SBD and allow it grow a little more over time as i redeem subsequent earnings or just go ahead and effect an exchange because since I joined, I've been making efforts to on-board a lot of my friends, but they are still skeptical and requiring a proof to join.

As much as I see this as a great opportunity to convince them, it still seem to me like an insignificant sum to withdraw for now.

Therefore I need your help!

Kindly advice me on what to do....Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center