Does Anyone Know What's Up With SBD?

Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 4.57.02 PM.png


Today, my Coin Stats app notified me that SBD was up +300%. This is something that has been going on for a couple of days now. I received a notification that SBD was up to $3.10 two days ago and as someone who was holding 500 SBD waiting for the day it would pump, I withdrew immediately from @blocktrades only to be surprised when I in fact was only trading somewhere around the $2.00 mark. Yes, that was quite upsetting. It happens I suppose.

Today we see some places reporting SBD at $7.55 yet blocktrades nor steem.supply is showing anything close to this. What is going on? Why is there such a drastic difference in prices? Is this due to one exchange pumping and dumping? Anyone care to help me understand?


Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now